Showing 1 to 20 of 82 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/3/2020 - 2/4/2021
Bidding Notice: We had a flood on looney's creek and it washed out the bridge to this estate home therefore we had to extend the auction until February 4, 2020. The bidge is currently under construction so it looks hopeful that we will be able to end the first of three sales on Feb. 4, 2021 . Thanks for your understanding and patience through this difficult time.
Auction Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday January 31 from 2 to 5 P.M. at 1275 Looney's Creek Rd, Grundy, VA 24614
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/19/2020 - 12/17/2020
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday December 13 from 2 to 5 P.M. and Thursday December 17 from 10 A.M. to 4 P.M.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/30/2020 - 10/17/2020
Bidding Notice: Live onsite auction. No internet bidding.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/22/2020 - 10/15/2020
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday October 11 from 2 to 5 P.M. Bidding will begin to close on Thursday October 15 at 7 P.M.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/16/2020 - 10/8/2020
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday Oct. 04 from 2 to 5 P.M. and Thursday October 8 from 10 A.M. to 4 P.M.
Auction Notice: Bid online today.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/16/2020 - 7/23/2020
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday July 19 from 2 to 5 P.M. and Thursday July 23 from 10 A.M. to 4 P.M.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/27/2020 - 6/18/2020
Bidding Notice: We are starting this online only Estate auction with a tentative closing date of June 18, 2020 at 6:30 P.M. we may have to extend the date due to the COVID 19 We reserve the right to extend the date as much as we need to depending on COVID 19
Auction Notice: All Coins & Currency is being stored off site for security purposes.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/22/2020 - 4/2/2020
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday March 29 from 2 to 5 P.M. at 1090 Little Stream Lane, Grundy, VA 24614
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/10/2020 - 3/19/2020
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday March 15 from 2 to 5 P.M.
Auction Notice: Auction will begin to close on Thursday March 19 at 7 P.M. so get those max bids in and be logged in and ready to bid as auction begins to close.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/6/2020 - 3/5/2020
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday March 1 from 2 to 5 P.M.
Auction Notice: Get those max bids in early. Auction will begin to close on Thursday March 5 at 7 P.M. be logged on and ready to bid.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/16/2019 - 1/30/2020
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday January 26 from 2 to 5 P.M. Auction will begin to close on Thursday January. 30 at 7 P.M.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/4/2019 - 12/12/2019
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday Dec 08 from 2 to 5 P.M. and Thursday December 12 from 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/8/2019 - 12/5/2019
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday December 01 from 2 to 5 P.M. Auction will begin to close on Thursday Dec. 5 at 7 P.M.
Auction Notice: Public Inspection will be Sunday Dec. 1 from 2 to 5 P.M. at the residence in Whitesburg, KY
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/1/2019 - 10/24/2019
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Sunday October 20 from 2 to 5 P.M. and Thursday October 24 from 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/6/2019 - 9/5/2019
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Monday September 02 from 2 to 5 P.M. and Thursday September 5 from 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.
Auction Notice: We are located at 11514 Slate Creek Rd. Grundy, VA 24614 Accepting Estates & Good Quality personal property. Call 276-298-8980 for more information.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/20/2019 - 6/22/2019
Bidding Notice: Live Onsite Auction Saturday June 22 at 11:00 A.M.
Auction Notice: Located at 323 Hillside Farms Rd. Clintwood VA
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/22/2019 - 6/20/2019
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Saturday June 15 from 2 to 5 P.M.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/14/2019 - 6/11/2019
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Saturday June 8 from 2 to 5 P.M. and Tuesday June 11 from 10 A.M. to 4 P.M.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/21/2019 - 4/18/2019
Bidding Notice: Online auction all bidding shall be done online. Preview will be Saturday April 13 from 2 to 5 P.M. and Thursday April 18 from 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.
Auction Notice: Pickup shall be Friday April 19 from 10 A.M. to 5 P.M. and Saturday April 20 from 1 to 5 P.M.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/13/2019 - 3/14/2019
Bidding Notice: This is an Internet Auction only all bidding must be done online. Preview Dates & Times: Preview will be Sunday March 10 from 2 to 5 P.M. and Thursday March 14 from 10 A.M. to 4 P.M. Preview will be held at our Auction Gallery 11514 Slate Creek Road Grundy, VA 24614
Auction Notice: you may pick up your purchases on Friday March 15 from 10:00 to 5:00 P.M.& Saturday, March 16 from 1:00 to 5:00 P.M.. Any items left after the specified load out date will be considered forfeited unless alternate pck up or shipping arrangements are made. It is the buyers responsibility to dismantle and disconnect any an all equipment. Please bring your own Packing Materals, Moving Equipment, and Loading Help. High Hopes Auction WILL NOT be responsible in any way to package, wrap, palletize or in any way prepare items for shipping.
Location